3 Essential Winter Styles For Men

Gentleman by a show of hands who’s a little bit excited that summer’s over, don’t get me wrong, I love summer I love summer, but fall in winter that is when style magic happens. Because you get the
Larry, get the pair, you get to break out all those badass jackets in cold weather essentials. it’s an honor of the mazingness that is cold weather where I’m going over my six style essentials.

1. You can’t talk about cold-weather essentials without talking about boots. Now last year I was all going crazy about the Chelsea boots. This year I’m still gonna rock them but I am also super excited about suede chukkas. The suede chuck it is one of those shoes that just screams stylish. It’s incredibly versatile you can wear with chinos you can wear with jeans. These things are incredible. Now I know what you’re thinking. You like woo suede isn’t that hard to take care of? It is, but the deal is they look fantastic broken-in. nathan-dumlao-592024-unsplash

2. Item number two! it’s all about denim more specifically the dark wash non distressed jeans. Spring and summer you’re rocking things like this things that are a little bit more beat up, a little bit lighter in terms of wash. Now of course you can still wear your lighter washes in the winter and fall, but I personally feel that they look better in spring and summer. So don’t late! Find out your nearest Denim Store and collect one.  riccardo-pelati-225207-unsplash

3. Essential number three it’s all about sweater. There are three that I would recommend. Sweater number one the lightweight v-neck. If you’re looking for a color to try the season try tans. Now number two is the quarter zip sweater. These sweaters are You can wear them just by themselves or you can layer wearing a collared shirt even a tie underneath looks dynamite. The third essential sweater style is the crewneck. Personally I think black looks amazing but they come in every other color. Grab one because they’re crazy versatile. You can wear with jeans, you can wear with chinos, you can wear it with slacks to the office.robert-richarz-263243-unsplash

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started